"THE BOSS"

Brian
CEO and Managing Director, MARN 9896560
0414 907 705
nikee@nikeeworld.com

"Our Roaring Champions"

Steve
Senior Operations Manager
0438 007 359
sdhiggins1@bigpond.com
Royden
Senior Business Manager
0426 071 375
trinitybusinessadvisory@gmail.com
Ash
Executive Manager (Services)
0423 239 192
ash@team-it.com.au
Josh
I T Manager (Networks & Systems)
0488 601 610
josh@team-it.com.au
Yogish
IT Project Manager
91-9845072413
yogishiv@yahoo.com
Jovita
Software Engineer
91-9880333443
sweetjovi14@yahoo.com
Neil
Project Engineer
0414826592
fernandes309@gmail.com
Aisha
Chartered Accountant
96635277

"Our Specialists"

Rose
Consultant - Audit and Accounts
03 96635277
rose@nikeeworld.com
Gratian
Consultant - Skilled and Family Visas
0410 855 028
gratian@nikeeworld.com
Nicole
Marketing & Legal Consultant
0451 029 796
hello@nikeeworld.com
Rita
Consultant - Education, Careers, Visas
0426 798 076
rita@nikeeworld.com
Janeesha
Consultant - Education, Careers, Visas
0414003600
janeesha@nikeeworld.com
Avantika
Client Support Staff
96635277
avantika@nikeeworld.com

"Our Learners"

Regular Updates, Join our mailing list
Visitors

Brian, CEO and Managing Director

Level 2, Suite 206-210,
227 Collins St, Melbourne
Victoria, Australia
Mobile No : 0414 907705
Email : nikeegroup@eftel.net.au